Reviews



Hamilton Alignment & Brake Reviews

Add a Review Now

"Honest, fair and diligent "

- Geordie - October 3, 2017


"I have been to Hamilton Alignment & Brakes here a few times for my car problems. My first time was out of convenience due to their location in Hamilton being so to my home. I am a return customer because of their honesty and quality of work. The service has always been surprisingly fast and the prices are very fair. I appreciated all their help and I will be going back for my tires and brakes in a few months. "

- Dave N. - September 21, 2017


"Tony will always take care of you and make sure things are done right. I've had all my used vehicle worked on and he's fair priced. I recommend Tony and the team all the time to friends that ask. "

- Adam Oldfield - June 2, 2017


"Great work Tony stayed couple hours beyond closing time to have my truck ready. "

- Nermin Zunic - May 10, 2017


"I've purchased three vehicles from Hamilton Alignment over the past 15 years and have been a regular customer for my car's maintenance during this time as well. They are always honest, friendly, and reliable."

- P.J. - April 12, 2017


"Honest garage. Good quality work. "

- Anne Leeson - January 11, 2017


"Thank you so much for a job well done Hamilton Alignment and Brakes. I appreciate your service, value for the dollars, and, the quality of your workmanship on my vehicle. I will definitely be back!"

- Brenda F. - November 21, 2016


"Good prompt service"

- Carlo D. - September 27, 2016


"I can't say enough about the expertise, attentiveness and professionalism from the team at Hamilton Alignment & Brakes have. I'm very glad to have found an honest garage and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them  to anyone I know!"

- Peter P - July 28, 2016


"Tony was very accommodating to all my automotive needs. He is friendly and informative, helpful, genuine , caring and really made it a stress free ! I would recommend him to everyone."

- Debra W. - July 28, 2016


"Thank you Hamilton Alignment & Brakes for fixing our car !!! <3 "

- Regeena F. - July 28, 2016


"My buying a used car experience was great. Tony and staff are professional. There were no surprises when it came to the pick up of the car.  I happily recommend Hamilton Alignment & Brakes to anyone that wants to find a great used car at a good price. Thanks, boys!"

- Kevin M. - July 28, 2016


"My experience with this repair shop has been a great one. They go over and beyond! I highly recommend them to anyone who wants  great service."

- Stephen M - July 26, 2016


12>>>

WE ARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA



BECOME A NEW CUSTOMER TODAY !

CONTACT ME NOW

PHOTOS OF HAMILTON ALIGNMENT AND BRAKES



Copyright © 2019 Hamilton Alignment And Brakes
Powered by: ConvexStudio.ca