Reviews



Hamilton Alignment & Brake Reviews

Add a Review Now

"Hamilton alignment and brakes are the best auto mechanic shop in Hamilton. Excellent Auto Service Mechanical and electrical diagnostics and alignments and brakes. "

- Scott Beckwith - May 30, 2019


"Busy Place, once they get to you though.... "

- Christopher Mazurski - May 16, 2019


"5 Stars!"

- Dayna-Marie Forderer - May 2, 2019


"Good service fair price "

- Sallie D. Omalley - April 18, 2019


"I’ve brought my 2006 and 2007 Mazdaspeed 6 to Tony at Hamilton Alignment and Brakes for over 8 years. They never let me down. The work is always completed on time and the price is highly competitive. You are getting dealer quality work at a far better price! Hands down one of the best shops in Hamilton and surrounding areas! "

- Jesse Betancourt - April 11, 2019


"I was very happy to get quick service when my car broke down on the QEW close to HWY 20. I called Hamilton Alignment and Brakes. They sent over a tow truck and brought my vehicle to their shop. It turned out to be an issue that they fixed in less than 2 hours. The rates were great and all in. I was amazed at how much they cared. I would recommend this garage to anyone. Good people here! "

- Kara Chambers - January 17, 2019


"I was recommended to come here by a friend. I am a female who is very nervous dealing with mechanics. My knowledge of cars is weak, and I don’t want to be taken advantage of. I found the service to be good. The mechanic working on my car was honest and didn’t try to overcharge.  Their rates were fair.  While they repaired my car they gave me a tablet and a coffee.  I will be coming back for their preventative maintenance service. I am pleased with the service and I would recommend this garage to my network.  "

- Barb W - December 18, 2018


"Went in for an alignment. They told me they were running half an hour behind and I explained I couldn't wait past the time I was given so they had me in and out in no time. Service was great and the alignment seems to been done correctly 😊 I'll be sure to return for any future allignments "

- Holly Anne - November 13, 2018


"Both my girlfriend and I take our vehicles to Hamilton Alignment & Brakes. What I like best about their service is that they take great care of our cars. Service is always good and friendly staff. We get our tires stored for the winter here. They get busy during the week, so I recommend that you call them for appointment versus just showing up. Prices are fair, and you won't be disappointed with the mechanics. "

- Ted Cooke - September 25, 2018


"I came here for an alignment and oil change. The mechanics were very friendly and did not try to up sell me on other services. The price was fair and I like that they offered me to use their tablet and  have a coffee while I waited. I will be coming back for my maintenance. Thanks guys!"

- Jack F. - August 16, 2018


"I have been dealing with Tony and his team of mechanics for several years. They offer a fantastic service and I always refer everyone I know to these guys. They have great rates and the work is always A+. They are straight forward and will give you plenty of options if repairs are required. "

- Dillon Price - June 21, 2018


"I've been bringing my vehicles to this business for almost 10 years. Tony is an honest and respectful businessman and his mechanics are great at what they are doing. What I like best is that they have never let me down or tried to oversell me on unnecessary repairs. Service is always friendly and they have great prices. I would send my friends and family here for repairs. Best mechanic in Hamilton, bar none. "

- Kristy Olsen - May 31, 2018


"Best shop in Ontario this guy name Matthew does a great job and he get it right 😉😉 "

- Julian Costa - May 22, 2018


"An awesome family-run auto repair shop and the customer service is fantastic. What I like best is that they carefully explain what needs to be done. Their mechanics don't hard sell you on additional services that are not necessary. After their inspection of my car that provided me some advice on future maintenance requirements without insisting everything is done immediately. I like that they are honest, responsive and provide quality work. Their rates are way better than the dealership so I am already saving a lot."

- Melissa Burke - April 30, 2018


" Having a forthright and honest mechanic to go to is a nice experience. If you have never tried it then go there. Tony was a referral from a friend when my son needed a safe car for work and a good price. Tony was amazing in finding and preparing one. Showed my son what to watch for. Now we go to him all the time. "

- Ruth L - February 20, 2018


"Good prices, great people, work is done proper "

- ZAC BOBOLO - February 20, 2018


"These guys are amazing! My car broke down during a snowstorm. It was freezing and CAA couldn't get out to me for hours. I did a Google search for Hamilton Mechanic and found Hamilton Alignment and Brakes. Their shop wasn't very far from my location. I called Hamilton Alignment and Brakes and they were very helpful. They got my car towed in and repaired in just hours. They were quick to pick me up so I didn't wait in the cold. I am very grateful for their amazing service. The repair was fast and didn't cost that much. "

- Tina W - February 8, 2018


"This is a very good mechanic. I've been looking for a new mechanic and I was very impressed with their service and customer service. I know a bit about vehicles because of my uncle and found that the mechanics were very fair and honest. Tony explained exactly what the issues were in detail and offered reasonable pricing. Everyone was friendly, informative and good to work with. If you're looking for a friendly, reliable and honest mechanic, HAB AUTO is the place. Will will be definitely coming back. Thanks, guys! "

- Sandra J. - January 25, 2018


"Honest, fair and friendly "

- Jeff Kozak - December 14, 2017


"Amazing Service"

- Kaylee Talbot - December 7, 2017


"I've been going to Hamilton Alignment & Breaks for years. The service is always excellent! I recommend them to everyone. "

- Lindsay Douglas - December 2, 2017


"Just purchased snow tires and rims here. I received a really great deal on the package compared to the dealer. It included installation and storage. The staff are amazing to deal with. They gave me a tablet and a coffee while I waited. I was in and out in under an hour. I highly recommend this place. Thanks "

- Kevin D. - November 28, 2017


"Completely happy with their service! Thank you for being so helpful and fair! It’s a nice feeling to trust someone with your car. "

- Carmela Nucci - October 24, 2017


"Taking my car to a new mechanic can be a very stressful experience but not with Hamilton Alignment. I recently had to have some repairs done on my car. Hamilton Alignment was very honest and fixed an ongoing problem that other mechanics couldn't. They were very helpful, knowledgeable and convenient. They explain problems thoroughly and give you honest solutions. I highly recommend them! "

- Hector M. - October 24, 2017


"Great shop! After a car accident they helped out by suggesting a car that was safe and at fair price. Friends suggested them after years of experience with them. Said they were great people and and wonderful shop. I'm so happy they did. "

- Ruth R. - October 3, 2017


<<<12

WE ARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA



BECOME A NEW CUSTOMER TODAY !

CONTACT ME NOW

PHOTOS OF HAMILTON ALIGNMENT AND BRAKES



Copyright © 2019 Hamilton Alignment And Brakes
Powered by: ConvexStudio.ca